K-pop Idol September is the most anticipated time for numerous fandoms, as their biases get ready to make their highly awaited debuts. According to the latest information, exciting news has come from V, also known as Kim Taehyung, one of the members of BTS.


He recently announced a bold step with his solo debut, making him the final member of the group to finally release a solo work.


“Layover” is an album that skillfully combines V’s unique style and sensitivity, presented within the framework of the POP R&B genre. The presence of this album brings forth the soulful sounds of the 1970s, while incorporating distinctive touches of gospel and the gentleness of jazz.


On September 8th, at 1:00 PM KST or 11:00 AM WIB, the “Layover” album is scheduled to be released. The album’s production process is led by Min Hee Jin, who is also responsible for producing the fourth-generation girl group named NewJeans.


Also Read : Yiren of EVERGLOW Makes a Comeback After a Long Hiatus, Following Controversy


In this September, apart from the anticipation of V’s solo debut, various new music groups will also greet fans, and among these groups is RIIZE. With the uniqueness of team members, including the son of the famous singer Yoon Sang, RIIZE has already gained popularity even before their debut moment arrives.

On August 21st, they launched a prologue single titled “Memories,” accompanied by a captivating music video. Inspired by the English words “Rise” and “Realize,” the name “RIIZE” was chosen to depict the team’s spirit of growing together and being committed to realizing dreams.


Fans can look forward to a special moment on September 4th when RIIZE will embark on their journey by releasing their first debut single album titled “Get A Guitar.”


As it turns out, RIIZE is also under the umbrella of the leading agency, SM Entertainment.


Also Read: Hyoyeon of SNSD Receives Various Controversial Treatment from SM Entertainment, Fans Express Disappointment!


Not only that, YG Entertainment is also preparing to introduce a new girl group named BABYMONSTER.

Involving seven individuals from various countries, BABYMONSTER gained attention by topping the Billboard charts with their single “DREAM.” Released on May 13th, this single paved the way for their official debut in September.

BABYMONSTER’s uniqueness is further emphasized as a girl group created by YG Entertainment, emerging seven years after the appearance of BLACKPINK.


The group’s composition includes seven members: Ruka, Pharita, Asa, Ahyeon, Haram, Rora, and Chiquita.


BABYMONSTER’s journey to success involves the struggle against thousands of other competitors to secure their place in this formation. Their uniqueness shines even brighter with the presence of Chiquita, born in 2009, making her the youngest member in the history of Kpop girl groups.


Not only do they have a large fan base, but BABYMONSTER has also gathered 2.85 million followers on their official Instagram account and captivated 2.98 million subscribers on their official YouTube channel.


Also Read : NCT Concert With titled “NCT Nation To The World” will feature 40 songs and special performances!



SOURCE : Kbizoom

Author: admin

By admin

Related Post

Choreography of NCT 127 Proved to Be Very Challenging, Resulting in Injuries for Members; Haechan Admits This Song Is the Most Difficult Since Debut

RIIZE Lacks Clarity About Member Positions, Confusing Netizens

Winter from aespa Appears on Street Women Fighter 2, Netizens Highlight Her Dancing Abilities!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *